Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Beach Volleyball > 2019 Hall of Fame (10/5/2019 8:00 AM)
Washburn University Athletics Department

Washburn University | Ticketing

If you are a student or faculty/staff, please login before continuing. This will allow you to access any ticketing benefits that you are entitled to.

This Event is in the past and is no longer available for sale.

2019 Hall of Fame

Beach Volleyball
Washburn University Memorial Union
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM (CT)

2019 Hall of Fame Breakfast

Inductees include:                   Jennifer Harris, WBB (2004-2006)

Monica (Miesner) Scott, Volleyball (2004-2008)

Jessica Mainz, Soccer (2005-2008), WBB (2005-2009)

Matt Ewald, Men's Golf (2005-2009)

Date: Saturday, October 5,2019

Time: 8:00 AM

Location: Washburn Room located inside the Washburn University Memorial Union

Cost: $15/person

Buffet breakfast will be served

Share Via

Ticket Options


Online ticket sales ended on 10/3/2019 at 11:30 PM (CT)